Smitty’s MusEd Corner

Music Education and Music Technology in a college student’s life.

Hello world!

Hello World!

My name is Nick Smith.  I am a junior at Grove City College.  Born and raised in the Pittsburgh area, I cheer for the black and gold: Steelers, Pirates and the Penguins .  I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, playing my saxophone in various ensembles and like to watch movies.

This site is dedicated to many blogs on Music education, Technology, and what I feel is important to me at the time. 

I hope you enjoy what I have in store for you.

Thanks,

Nick

March 9, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Comment by Mr WordPress | March 9, 2007


Leave a Reply

